Shalom Traveller, 

This is a declaration of solidarity & love for the Jewish people and our mutual anguish during a postcolonial era still fraught with derelict relics; rancorous and ravenous. 

  This is a public affirmation to 2 of the shakti who have honoured myself in naming me their heart-home; I will NEVER abandon or forsake you. You are BENEFACTORS, WARRIORS, and celestials graced with the galactic worn around your neck as a Star of David. My loyalty begins at home; with you all! 

 In closing; my resolve this day of solemnization is ever increased and never shaken!   This has been  so even BEFORE I PERSONALLY WITNESSED DEAD CHILDREN on Indigenous soil stuffed into the ground like so much dirty laundry. Now My eyes are as wide as those graves were; watching the constellations of our alliances shining through the firmament.  Hasta Siempre la victoria y namaste! 

Yours Upon The Way; 

An Unknown Kraftsman- Humanist Chaplain

Leave your thoughts

Trending