What is Cupbearing?

Dear Traveller, 

  As I go about my duty while wandering the world,’  I often am privileged to act as a “friendly ear” for those in need of one.  It’s an opportunity to allow my brother or sister to pour out their joys, sorrows, triumphs and challenges. There’s no feeling like being truly listened to, & when they walk away, they tend to seem refreshed. By draining away what’s flooding the soul, I do my duty & that makes me happy. How has helping others made you happy? Feel free to talk about this in the comment section! Catch you there! 

Yours Upon the Way, 

An Unknown Kraftsman 

Author: Wave Man

Wayfarer

Leave your thoughts

